Re-introducing, Tokyo Doll.

NadiaPreview-2

Remember the days I used to introduce new shops all the time? And then between my thesis and life I forgot and procrastinated and got lost in daily things… Well, I’m back!

Tokyo Doll: Harajuku edition. Tokyo Doll: No Longer a Student edition. Tokyo Doll: Working Woman edition.

Tokyo Doll: I’m Still Not Your Doll edition.

So many titles, so little decision-making energy. Why choose? Life is full of possibilities.

I now (re) introduce, Tokyo Doll.

cropped-banner3.jpg

No more excuses, a lot more writing. Unless I’m out having fun. But I promise to fill you in.

What are you thinking? Let me know :)

