A Hawaiian Escape to Yokohama

I wish I could hop on a plane and go to Hawaii. Right now. But there are limitations: money, time, and the ever
bothersome obligations. The next best thing? Hop on a train to Yokohama.

While my favorite Aloha Table is in Nakameguro, this one is exactly where I need it to be for my meeting soon. That and it’s on the bay, kind of.

Lunch is tuna and avocado on spiced rice, salad, tomato soup, and a drink bar (white wine at lunch, why not?). Coming up next is an acai bowl with mango and coconut. Yum!

This may not be Hawaii, but I feel quite relaxed 🙂

20140228-133356.jpg

20140228-133419.jpg

20140228-133443.jpg

20140228-133430.jpg

What are you thinking? Let me know :)

