Autumn Things I Can’t Wait to Try

I tend to blame Buzz Feed for all urges of nostalgia, cravings for gossip, and moments of uncontrollable laughter. But reminding me of the things I want most in a land where they are not available? Pure torture.

IMG_8128

Spice Mug Mat.

Ingenious? I agree.

Release seasonal good scents and avoid burning the table with a hot mug.

That is multitasking at its best.

IMG_8260

Chocolate? Check.

Warm, healthy oatmeal? Check.

Seasonal delicacy in the form of a persimmon? Check Check Yum.

Why can’t autumn last forever? If only pumpkin and persimmon did, then I could survive all year without it.

What are you thinking? Let me know :)

