Dripping with Fashion

This is one of the most creative bits of fashion I’ve seen in a while. My only concern is: how does it feel?

While I am not keen on adding some to my wardrobe, these tights sure make a statement. The red is a little.. much… but the other colors definitely make a bold statement. I suppose shorts look best because a skirt makes it seem too much like the goo is actually leaking out of you. Not a pleasant thought.

Over all, I appreciate the creativity behind this find. Fashion has gotten too predictable – cycles of the same things – but I suppose that’s necessary for actual, proven wearability. Bold designers often make things that are fantastical but utterly unwearable. These? They have potential.

What are you thinking? Let me know :)

