Measures of Love

hedgies

Who doesn’t want to make a recipe with one hedgehog of sugar?

These are the cutest measuring cups I have seen in quite some time. I’d worry about their fragility but certainly not about their usefulness.

I think I bought these once upon a time from Anthropologie but I have no idea where they could be if in fact I did end up with a purchase…

kittymeasures

Meow. I’ve never been a fan of cats, but cat-inspired things somehow bring out the feline in me.

flower pot measuring

A scoop-ful of chocolate cookie crumbs? Don’t mind if I do!

I’m not sure what’s cuter about these measuring spoons: the heart shape or the vibrant colors?

I love that these are stand-alone and can simultaneously act as jars/displays. Very nice idea.

Ever a fan of elephants, I need no convincing that these are adorable.

Woot! Very cute.

And finally… one never needs an excuse for holiday cheer!

What are you thinking? Let me know :)

