Halloween treats!

… I was doing such a good job of paying attention in technology class this morning.. for all of 7 minutes. Then I got restless and remembered what I want to do tonight: bake Halloween treats! And so the search began and now I’m only sporadically taking notes. That’s what online video review is for – catching up on things I don’t pay attention to in real time.

These discovered treats are far too cute to ignore (unlike my professors).

this is something I can give a hoot about 🙂

And I don’t even like peanut butter and jelly sandwiches…

So cute!

the best thing about this treat – you can make it with your favorite cookies – oreos, Girl Scouts thin mints, chocolate wafers, peppermint patties, you name it!

these are amazing. enough said.

Also a great idea.

kitty cookies? I’d like to see them in black too… food coloring?

This witch hats might just be my favorite discovery… so creative.

Well these are just a few ideas. I’m excited to get started!

What are you thinking? Let me know :)

