Autumn is a good place to start

Welcome to Tokyo Doll!

From the rice fields of Fukui to the concrete jungle of Tokyo, I’ve come a long way.

It’s only been a few weeks since I’ve really been in Tokyo…a month-long hiatus in New York meant my Tokyo adventures were on hold for the end of summer.

But now, Tokyo life has begun.

It’s everything I’ve dreamed of for years and twenty times more.

It’s hectic. It’s energetic. It’s swimming with things to do, people to meet, and little hidden treats along the way.

 

How will I find the time to do it all??

Hop along and try to keep up!

2 thoughts on “Autumn is a good place to start

  1. Hope you are having the time of your life.
    Are you on a holiday or have moved?
    I am hoping to move for at least six months in the next year or so.
    I’m about to spend two months in Japan (leaving this weekend)
    đŸ™‚

What are you thinking? Let me know :)

